When you schedule your automation badges by specifying the start as well as the end date, the badges will be automatically removed from your catalog on the date of the scheduled expiry.
If you select the option that says Forever Until Stopped in the schedule, then the automation will be active unless you stop the automation manually.
Want to know more?
For Help Videos, visit our Youtube Channel
For further queries, please ping us in the in-app Help chat or write to us at [email protected]