If you are using the Basic Plan or Growth Plan or Scale plan, the watermark will be automatically removed once you publish the banner on the store.
You can see the same illustrated in the screenshots below.
Once the banner is published, you can see below that the watermark has been removed.
Want to know more?
For Help Videos, visit our Youtube Channel
For further queries, please ping us in the in-app Help chat or write to us at [email protected]