By default, the badges are updated to your products in the Overlay Mode only when you activate any automation. Badges are not applied in the Burn Mode for any automation.


This is done because the Overlay mode is much faster and does not conflict with any SEO apps or Image Optimizer apps that you may have installed.

Want to know more?

For Help Videos, visit our Youtube Channel

For further queries, please ping us in the in-app Help chat or write to us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?