When your plan limit is reached, the active automation will get paused automatically. When you log in to the app and click on the automate section, you will see an upgrade pop-up. If you wish to auto-apply badges for more products in your store, you can go ahead and upgrade your plan. If you don't wish to upgrade, you can simply dismiss it by clicking on the cross in the top right corner and stop the automation.

Did this answer your question?