When you cancel your subscription, you’ll still be able to use the subscription for the current billing cycle (current month). You won't be charged from the next billing cycle.
This means if you've purchased the Starter plan (product limit of 20) on 01/02/2021 and canceled it on 10/02/2020, you'll still be able to apply badges manually or automatically to 20 products until 01/03/2021.

If you need further help on this, please ping us from the in-app chat or drop an email to [email protected].

Did this answer your question?