When you've applied badges to a maximum number of products as per your plan, the automation will get paused. You will receive an email immediately when this happens with the relevant details.
After which, you can log into the app and upgrade your plan to increase the product limit. Once your plan is upgraded, you can activate the automation again. You could also choose to deactivate an automation.

Still need some help? Just ping us using the in-app chat or drop us an email at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?