When you've reached your plan limit, the automation will get paused. You will receive an email immediately when this happens with the relevant details.


After which, you can log into the app and upgrade your plan. Once your plan is upgraded, you can activate the automation again. You could also choose to deactivate automation.


For Help Videos, visit our Youtube Channel


For further queries, please ping us in the in-app Help chat or write to us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?